Aleutian Spray Fisheries Seattle

Contact Us



Aleutian Spray Fisheries, Inc.
2157 North Northlake Way
Suite 210 Seattle, WA 98103

Local Telephone: (206) 784-5000
Toll Free: (800) 200-3109
Fax: (206) 784-5500


More Information
Accounts Payable: accountspayable@starboats.com
Employment: personnel@starboats.com
Jobs: jobs@starboats.com
HR: hr@starboats.com
General Information: info@starboats.com
Product Sales: sales@starboats.com
Purchasing: purchasing@starboats.com
Roe Information: roe@starboats.com



View Larger Map


Company Directory
Cary Swasand cary@starboats.com
Chris Swasand chris@starboats.com
Lisa Wilson lisa@starboats.com

Cherrylyn Banal cherrylyn@starboats.com
Claudia DeGagne claudia@starboats.com
Cory Kaldestad ckaldestad@starboats.com
Craig Cross craigc@starboats.com
Christine Knouse christine@starboats.com
Freddie Rosado freddie@starboats.com
Heidi Yocom heidi@starboats.com
IT Director it@starboats.com
Jennifer White jwhite@starboats.com
Joanne Erickson joanne@starboats.com
Karl Bratvoid karl@starboats.com
Kimi Turcott kimi@starboats.com
Kyle Venema kyle@starboats.com
Rua Ressler rua@starboats.com
Ruthie Anderson ruthie@starboats.com



Follow Us @
Find Us on Facebook Find Us on Instagram Find Us on YouTube Find Us on G+
Home | Fishing Operations | Real Estate | Employment | Affiliations | About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
2157 North Northlake Way Suite 210 Seattle, WA 98103 — Phone: 206-784-5000
© 2007 - 2017 Aleutian Spray Fisheries, Inc.
Website By All Seattle Web Design